Kids





Storytime
Tuesday, September 8 and Thursday, September 10 at 10:00 A.M.
Join Miss Anita for a morning of stories, crafts, and songs for children aged 6 months to 5 years old and their parents/guardians. This program meets every Tuesday and Thursday except on days when Tiny Explorers are scheduled

Lego Building
Saturday, September 12 at 1:00 P.M.
Our Lego building blocks and your creativity can only add up to lots of fun at the library. Join us and other Lego enthusiasts for an afternoon of building fun.

Tiny Explorers
Tuesday, September 15 and Thursday, September 17 at 10:00 A.M.
Playing at a number of stations, children learn fine motor skills with the help of manipulatives. Miss Anita leads the activities mean for children from ages 6 months to 5 years old. This program also meets on October 13th and 15th.

Roscoe the Black Throat Monitor

Ruel's Reps Reptile Show
Saturday, October 3 at 1:00 P.M.
Have you ever wanted to see reptiles up close and personal? Join us for an afternoon program that allows you to do just that. This program is for reptile lovers of all ages.



No School Afternoon Movie
Friday, October 9 at 1:00 P.M.
No school today? Then come on down to the library with your friends and watch a fun movie. Popcorn and lemonade will be served.

Star Wars Reading Day
Saturday, October 10, 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Are you a Jedi warrior when it comes to reading? Learn how to be one when the Library celebrates Star Wars Reads Day. For patrons in kindergarten and older.

Lego Building
Saturday, October 17 at 1:00 P.M.
Our Lego building blocks and your creativity can only add up to lots of fun at the library. Join us and other Lego enthusiasts for an afternoon of building fun.

Fall Festival
Saturday, October 26, 1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Join us for our Annual event celebrating falling leaves and big round pumpkins. There will be stories, and crafts and a whole lot of fun.