About Us

Limestone Township Library is located 
approx. 3 miles west and north of Kankakee, IL. 
Our address is:

2701 W. Tower Rd.
Kankakee, IL
Phone: 815-939-1696
Fax:815-939-1748

For detailed directions please paste this address into Google Maps.

Services: We offer many office type functions such as fax, high speed internet both as WiFi and fixed PCs, binding, laminating, and programming for both adults and kids. We are always growing so check back with us!

Full Time Staff

Library Director/FOIA Officer: Lynne Noffke
lnoffke@limestonelibrary.org

Library Assistant: Steve Moore
stevem@limestonelibrary.org

Board of Trustees:

President: Mary Beth Matz-Dorsey
mbdorsey@limestonelibrary.org

Vice President: Libby Wasser
lwasser@limestonelibrary.org

Secretary: Tricia Coffman
tcoffman@limestonelibrary.org

Treasurer/FOIA Officer: Gary Dahn
gdahn@limestonelibrary.org

Trustee: Jill Whalen

Trustee: Lisa Meyer

Trustee: Kathy Gradberg